Your Nutra Blend Team

[[36.252277,-85.951654], [39.845342,-82.600718], [39.268948,-84.263826], [41.028418,-94.197579], [32.612638,-90.036751], [42.534899,-92.445316], [34.896456,-98.200604], [35.221997,-101.831297], [35.949526,-94.423548], [43.079799,-96.175693], [45.251907,-92.271300], [44.007664,-116.916546], [36.300784,-119.782911], [40.037875,-76.305514], [45.103297,-93.691353], [45.306906,-92.362137], ]
Randy Holliman
Territory Sales Manager - S. IL, KY, TN
Tim Gold
Territory Sales Manager - OH, IN & MI
Wayne Pagel
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Matt Harper
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Billy Norrell
Territory Sales Representative - MS. AL, GA, FL, NC, SC
John Charley
Territory Sales Representative - IA
John Budd
Territory Sales Representative - OK, E. TX
Heath Williamson 
Territory Sales Representative - AZ, CO, NM, W. TX
Joe Pierson
Territory Sales Representative - AR, S. MO, LA
Brad DeVries
Territory Sales Representative - NE, KS, N. MO
Justin Wood
Territory Sales Representative - WI, N. IL
John Lowham
Territory Sales Representative - WA, OR, ID, MT
Sarah Weber
Territory Sales Representative - CA, NV
Rick Kolb
Territory Sales Representative - PA, WV, VA, MD, DE, NJ, CT, 
Ron Praska
Western Regional Sales Manager
Al Pederson
Territory Sales Manager - ND, MN
 
  • Ron Praska Ron Praska   Ron Praska RPraska@nutrablend.net Mobile: 6123092659
  • John Lowham John Lowham OR, WA, ID, UT, MT  John Lowham OR, WA, ID, UT, MT JWLowham@nutrablend.net Mobile: (559) 395-5772
  • Al Pederson Al Pederson MN, ND  Al Pederson MN, ND APederson@nutrablend.net Mobile: 6512601168
  • Sarah Weber Sarah Weber CA, NV  Sarah Weber CA, NV Sweber@nutrablend.net Mobile: (559) 416-6612
  • Matt Harper Matt Harper   Matt Harper MGHarper@nutrablend.net Mobile: (515) 473-0240
  • John Budd John Budd OK, E. TX  John Budd OK, E. TX JMBudd@nutrablend.net Mobile: (580) 504-1120
  • John Charley John Charley IA  John Charley IA JACharley@nutrablend.net Mobile: (515) 571-0393
  • Brad De Vries Brad De Vries NE, KS, SD  Brad De Vries NE, KS, SD BDeVries@nutrablend.net Mobile: (712) 441-3808
  • Joe Pierson Joe Pierson AR, MO, LA, IL  Joe Pierson AR, MO, LA, IL JNPierson@nutrablend.net Mobile: (417) 312-7388
  • Heath Williamson Heath Williamson CO, E. AZ, NM, W. TX  Heath Williamson CO, E. AZ, NM, W. TX RHWilliamson@nutrablend.net Mobile: (417) 389-2654
  • Justin Wood Justin Wood WI, N. IL  Justin Wood WI, N. IL JAWood@nutrablend.net Mobile: (715) 607-1394
  • Wayne Pagel Wayne Pagel   Wayne Pagel WWPagel@nutrablend.net Mobile: (606) 584-0603
  • Tim Gold Tim Gold MI, IN, OH  Tim Gold MI, IN, OH TGold@nutrablend.net Mobile: (201) 741-9864
  • Randy Holliman Randy Holliman S. IL, TN, KY  Randy Holliman S. IL, TN, KY RKHolliman@nutrablend.net Mobile: (615) 218-1420
  • Rick Kolb Rick Kolb PA, NJ, DE, MD, VA, WV  Rick Kolb PA, NJ, DE, MD, VA, WV RKolb@oldmilltroy.com Mobile: (717) 951-0672
  • Billy Norrell Billy Norrell MS, AL, GA, SC, NC, FL  Billy Norrell MS, AL, GA, SC, NC, FL WHNorrell@nutrablend.net Mobile: (601) 559-9799
Scott Cooper Scott Cooper Chief Financial Officer Scott Cooper Chief Financial Officer SLCooper@nutrablend.net
Pete Decker Pete Decker Plant Manager - East Pete Decker Plant Manager - East PDecker@oldmilltroy.com
Mark Frkovich Mark Frkovich Customer Service Manager Mark Frkovich Customer Service Manager mfrkovich@nutrablend.net
Jeff Glasgow Jeff Glasgow Sr. Operations Manager Jeff Glasgow Sr. Operations Manager jlglasgow@landolakes.com
Randy Shanks Randy Shanks Vice President of Sales; North America Randy Shanks Vice President of Sales; North America rjshanks@nutrablend.net
Kevin Schluender Kevin Schluender Vice President - Sourcing Kevin Schluender Vice President - Sourcing kdschluender@nutrablend.net
Carrie Schultz, Ph.D. Carrie Schultz, Ph.D. Director, Nutrition & Quality Carrie Schultz, Ph.D. Director, Nutrition & Quality CarrieSchultz@nutrablend.net